Spider-Man Remastered PC’s launch time in India and other markets is here: Where to download | Digit

Spider-Man Remastered PC’s launch time in India and other markets is here: Where to download | Digit
Rate this post

Marvel’s Spider-Man Remastered is launching on PC and Insomniac Games has announced the launch dates and timings for the same. You will be able to download the spidey game from Steam and Epic Games Store. You may want to download the game for it has garnered rave reviews and it is a Spiderman game after all. So, for all Marvel and Spiderman fans out there who are thrilled to play as the web-slinger, here we have the release details:

Spider-Man Remastered PC Launch Timings and Availability

Table of Contents

  • Los Angeles (PDT): 8 AM, August 12
  • New York (EDT): 11 AM, August 12
  • London (BST): 4 PM, August 12
  • Berlin (CEST): 5 PM, August 12
  • Dubai (GST): 7 PM, August 12
  • India (IST): 8:30 PM, August 12
  • Tokyo (JST): 12 AM, August 13
  • Sydney (AEST): 1 AM, August 13
  • Auckland (NZST): 3 AM, August 13

So, Indian PC users can download the Spider-Man Remastered port from August 12 at 8:30 PM.

Spider-Man PC

You can check out the Spider-Man PC system requirements here. 

And if you are wondering how good or bad the game is, here’s what the critics and Twitterati are saying:

Spider-Man PC reviews on Twitter

 

 

 

 

 

For more technology newsproduct reviews, sci-tech features and updates, keep reading Digit.in.

Tags:

Marvel
Spider-Man
Marvel’s Spider-Man Remastered
Spider-Man PC
Spider-Man Remastered

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top
Watch YouTube On Apple Watch Rafael Nadal . Wins his 14th French Open championship Johnny Depp wins. Case against his ex-wife Amber Head Deepika Padukone . Indian Actress and Model
Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker on our website